Ansprechpersonen

Unsere Ansprechpersonen sind jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-Mail für Sie erreichbar!

Christoph Klausing
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 23
E-Mail: klausing@invia-stlioba.de

Brunhilde Wrede-Timmermann
Erziehungsleitung Mutter-Kind-Initiative

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 39
E-Mail: muki@invia-stlioba.de

René Jansen
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Leitung Haustechnik

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 21 oder 0151 57971995
E-Mail: jansen@invia-stlioba.de

Christiane Di Bari
Sozialpädagogische Begleitung
Unterstützte Beschäftigung

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 18
E-Mail: dibari@invia-stlioba.de

Marita Mollet
Bildungsbegleitung
Berufsvorbereitende Bildungsmaßnahme

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 26
E-Mail: mollet@invia-stlioba.de

Moritz Brüggemann
Bildungsbegleitung
Sozialpädagogische Begleitung
Reha–Ausbildung

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 61
E-Mail: brueggemann@invia-stlioba.de  

Nina Steinig 
Bildungsbegleitung
Sozialpädagogische Begleitung
Reha–Ausbildung

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 64
E-Mail: steinig@invia-stlioba.de

Claudia Wolf
Ausbildungsleitung
Projektmaßnahme VoGA,
Reha-Ausbildung 

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 43
E-Mail: wolf@invia-stlioba.de  

Björn Söhnel
Lager
Auftragsannahme
Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: 05251 1552 – 16
E-Mail: soehnel@invia-stlioba.de

Hubert Brinkmann
Haus- und Gartenwerkstatt

Telefon:  0151 42374196
E-Mail: gartenbau@invia-stlioba.de